Ferry contest awards 2020

Congratulations to all of the winners in the 2020 Ferry Contest and thank you to all who participated on the day.

The check-in award was won by VK2MIS who will receive a fabulous prize!

The following contestants received awards.

Harbour Master
Highest Score
ZL1SKL Soren Low
Gold Seafarer
Most Unique Contacts
ZL1SKL Soren Low
Master Mariner
Worked from all Ferry Lines
Worked All Ferries
Worked to all Ferry Lines
Highest Score from a Home Station
VK2PR Peter Richardson
Billy Blue Award
For submitting a log
VK2AHB Paul Rodenhuis
VK2AMV Lindsay Harvey
VK2AZG Rex O’Regan
VK2BNN Tim Nicholas
VK2DEK Derrick Harcourt
VK2GHO Greg Homer
VK2MIS Shane Stephens
VK2MTJ Terrence MacCabe
VK2MTM Gordon Gam
VK2PR Peter Richardson
VK2PSF Alex Stewart
VK2RF Raffy Shammay
VK2SCJ Beth Nicholas
VK2WS Fred Lodden
VK2XII Richard Balacco
VK2XRH Rob Halliday
VK2XSM Carl Moser
ZL1SKL Soren Low

Australia's oldest continuously licenced amateur radio club


Forgot Password?

Join Us